X
Conversation Detail Module
Collapse
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Despair

Hey, old 150+ WI returning player looking for something to help me with my despair :P I started playing duo with my friend, but he cant play anymore so I'm left alone. I took WI only cuz it was good duo party and I really enjoyed it. We lvled up together, did dungeons and stuff. But now, when I started playing alone, I feel so weak and hopeless. I often start to compare it to other classes and my WI falls almost behind all of them.
    FS got op CD/CR with Deff,
    BL - high HP/Rates/CD on skills/Perfect evade,

WA - High HP/Deff/Decent Att buffs

FB - Debuffs, nuff said :P

FA - hes maybe only one that isn't very strong, only his heal and range looks ok.

Meanwhile, my WI got nothing, I cant survive cuz of low HP/Deff, I don't do as much dmg as others, got no CD/CR buffs or skills.
    1850 m.att
    993 deff
    46 CR
    105 CD
    32 Amp
    How do you guys managed it ? I cant play anything more than FT ( goes hard ) solo. Hard to lvl up in maps alone. I really wanna love my WI, spend a lot of time to him, but i just find it so
    hard now Any tips, help or anything that could bring back the joy is more thnak welcome

espacially on lower lvls wi is kinda difficult or even annoying to play, consider yourself a supporter, its not your priority as wi to solo dungs or having aggro/tank bosses, try to find yourself a guild with people around your lvl and set, once your char grows up, rest will come by itself. dont give up if you get rekt often, in tg for example if you get ganked, mostly 1 unmove is your death, once you get beyond the point of being a free kill, wi is one of the most fun to play characters in my opinion, but this will take time, practice, set and mostly just willpower to achieve that.
    Eternity till the end

Comment